New series: 365 Days of me

Hello my fellas,

I’m starting the series: 365 Days of me as a project to see my progress as a person during a whole year full of new experiences like leave my home, go to University in another continent and living by my own. But also because last year leave a painful mark on my that I want to cure by myself.

But I will also speaking about my journey through the last year with all the experiences, such as the fun side and the bad side.

Maybe nobody is interested but this is way of making a diary (which I used to hate) and see the reflection of my actions.

I hope I can bet with my resolutions and recovered from a fucked up year.

With all the love,

Sofia

Leave a Reply

